Mercedes Benz Trucks

 

      "Trucks you can trust"

To learn more, please contact:

Wagga - Andrew Delaney 0427 922 810 (adelaney@hartwigs.com.au)

Griffith - Ray Ellis 0409 816 322 (rellis@hartwigs.com.au)

Queanbeyan - Charlie Hartwig 0417 658 171 (chartwig@hartwigs.com.au)

Albury - Andrew Woodward 0408 670 213 (awoodward@hartwigs.com.au)

Dubbo - Robert Roach 0448 317 223 (rroach@hartwigs.com.au)

Shepparton - Kevin Mutton 0439 138 856 (kmutton@hartwigs.com.au)