Fuso Trucks

  
Fuso (Mitsubishi) Trucks have been sold and supported in Australia for approximately 40 years. They have a reputation for supplying highly durable and reliable vehicles that deliver exceptional levels of  drive-ability, comfort and user- friendliness.
To learn more, please contact:
Wagga- Paul Keane 0428 476 913 (pkeane@hartwigs.com.au)

Griffith- Ray Ellis 0409 816 322 (rellis@hartwigs.com.au)

Queanbeyan - Aaron Gardner 0403 605 536 (agardner@hartwigs.com.au)

Albury - Mark Deegan 0407 252 333 (mdeegan@hartwigs.com.au)

Dubbo - Robert Roach 0448 317 223 (rroach@hartwigs.com.au)

Shepparton - Kevin Mutton 0439 138 856 (kmutton@hartwigs.com.au)